46f40219a3 · 기능 추가 Ctrl+Shift+P , 한영 변경 · Updated 2026-10-21 06:49:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?