7f45f37042 · 설정 옆에 종료 버튼 추가 (프로그램 완전 종료) · Updated 2026-10-27 03:06:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?